Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guynxtdoor57

57 M Garden Grove, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a complex mix of traditional and non- conformist, I'll open doors for you. I'm a hard worker and take pride in doing the right things in life. That said, I love to have fun.
I have many liberal leanings, but also want to be free.
I have a Harley, but by no means am I a 'biker', I enjoy riding the coast and going to fun places. The wind in your face, the sense of freedom is great! Riding is no way a deal breaker. :)
I love a lazy Sunday BBQ'ing on the patio, a nice glass of wine and you!
Golf is a something I enjoy and it's a constant challenge to keep up with my 28 year old son- the 3 hours on the course with him is priceless.
Riding bicycles is a fun afternoon
I'm very easy going and fun to be with ( so I've been told ) and love to please. I'm vigorous, active and try to get the most out of every day.

Love dogs and kids, they're the best people I know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to do the hard things well in life. The easy things are simple
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have hair. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mix novels with non-fiction, and sorry, I'm kinda a political junkie. Micheal Lewis has caught my attention lately.
Sushi, Italian, and BBQ'ing fish or thick steak at home rate at the top. I've become really interested in wine, ya,I know-wecome to the party. lol
Love all kinds of music- from '60's-'70's British, Rock and Roll, Punk-to Jazz and even occasionally classic.
I love movies that tell a story or with great dialogue- I have a wide taste, look for the under the radar, indie, and not the mass issued 'block buster'. i.e. 'Thank you for Smoking'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids-well, they're men now
A shower
coffee- I tried to quit
The touch of a woman
Mother Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and the future- what kind of world we will leave them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking it easy, or going out with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a discussion