Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guyofclass

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I may be city born and raised but I crave those country ways. I've lived in Philly all my life and love all that it has to offer especially the history. I mean come on, the whole country was founded here! How can you not go into Independence Hall and not get goosebumps knowing that you could be standing where Thomas Jefferson or Ben Franklin once stood?

Yet the the slow down of country living appeals to me. Living on a farm or house with a good bit of land where you can sit outside at night and see the stars and have a bon fire...

I am introverted and extroverted. I still believe in chivalry, or would one just consider it manners?

I enjoy camping, fishing, and just being in nature.

I like playing and watching sports, primarily hockey (GO FLYERS) and football (GO EAGLES!) I enjoy going out to museums, the theater, art galleries though I know nothing about art.

I enjoy watching movies at home or at the cinema, reading a good book, or just catching up on some tv.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I hang out with my friends, and try and figure out what my next step in this journey called life will be.
I’m really good at
Wouldn't you like to know ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I never asked. If we meet up, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Stephen King, Dan Brown, Tom Clancy books. Top Gun, Gladiators, The Princess Bride are among my favorite movies. I listen to mostly country but I will listen to almost anything. Yes, I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Life has taught me that there are a lot of things that I can live with out. I may not like to, but I can if necessary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had a theme song, what would it be...?

How much would could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood...
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally I am unwinding from the work week. I could be at home on the couch watching netflix, reading a good book, taking out my stress playing video games, or just being lost in space.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once co-authored an article in an all women's college and they changed my name from my masculine name to a short feminine one. I was told it was a typo but I really think it was done on purpose. Ha Ha. That's not really private though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just because or:
If you like or play hockey
Country music
Horror movies
Are a dork,nerd or geek
Realize that you want one of the nice guys who is kind, caring and intelligent.