Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guyoutforfun

59 M Dacula, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a typical mid-life crisis. You know time for sports cars and babes. Seriously, just out of a long term relationship, so time to take life a little more carefree and with less commitments. I am open to long term, too. And I drive a Yaris (the sporty one). I also have two Yorkies. Tia and Bella are both females.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Officially, I am retired. But maybe one day we will figure that out. As for now, party on Garth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting stuff done. Time is going to tick anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, personality, size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books weren't those before the iPad? I like SciFi in books, tv and movies. Mexican is my favorite cuisine but that's probably because I love frozen margaritas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pop tarts still the breakfast of champions
2. Beer or Hard Cider or Frozen Margaritas
3. good food - Mexican is always good, right?
4. chocolate not as good as sex though
5. ice cream - anything with caramel in it
6. and a sweet girl to share them with. That coulda/woulda/shoulda be you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new hobby, singing on the Sing! app on my iPhone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free, ready to go out. Or stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a public profile....you'll have to ask in a private setting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like frozen Margaritasor Hard Cider after a long day.....
You didn't get a good enough workout and you really want to sweat....I'm a Karate instructor.
You know the way to Santa Fe....or Panama City Beach.
You find you cooked enough BBQ for two....and don't want to let it waste.
You want a LOT more cowbell....up for watching SNL or late night tv in bed.