Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guywithokcupid

27 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in the hoods of Los Angeles, educated at Berkeley, and now I reside in gorgeous Oakland.

Oprima numero dos porque SE HABLA ESPAÑOL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cross a bridge to work in Silicon Valley.

When I'm not at work, I'm lounging around the lake, meeting friends for beers or doing plenty of other things that I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading books, science, being Latino, dancing, sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I have a beard, my hair or glasses?

Every now and then I catch people staring at my chest hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I admire the works of Junot Díaz, Sandra Cisneros, Gabriel García Márquez, Octavia Butler and others.

Music: The Smiths, Vicente Fernandez, 2Pac, Blood Orange, Frank Ocean, Solange, Willie Colón, Omar Souleyman, Caifanes, Arvo Pärt, Bjork, Dizzy Gillespie, John Coltrane, La Reina Selena etc.

Television: The Wire, just about anything on BBC and HBO

Food: I was raised on a Mexican and Salvadoran diet but I will eat anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Café con leche
My sisters
Leather boots
A book
A pen
Denim
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The English equivalent of a Spanish phrase.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One or several of the four: at work, at a restaurant, at a bar or at my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hardcore Dodgers fan living in the Bay Area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.