Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guyyyl

22 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my friends, music, sports and the beach. Sunny weather instantly makes my day better :)
I moved from Coffs Harbour this year to the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney as I believe there are more opportunities here.

Currently studying Primary ed at university, the course is a hassle at times, but I have made so many great friends there and the pracs I have been on have been amazing and life changing. This is my 2nd year of university but I am currently in my 2nd/3rd year of uni (because I transferred from Southern Cross uni in Coffs harbour).

I am a bit of a nerd, randomly must go do some sport or exercise and must listen to music at all times of day (well nearly). I plan on going to the beach every day in the Summer holidays, Bondi here I come!

Personally I don't like photographs, I tend to look so much worse in photos than I do in real life, so I shy away from cameras a bit (if you want to see more pictures I will gladly link you to my facebook). I personally don't like the idea of people spending 4 hours to photoshop a picture of themself. We are all beautiful in our own ways and people have to accept that, and if they dont... screw em.

I believe in Karma, if you are a bitch to people, that is what you can expect back.

I <3 Hugs!
What I’m doing with my life
Uni and having fun. Procrastinating and thinking about how I need a dollar, dollar... (So I can travel)

Eventually I shall be saving up so I can travel. The furthest I have been from Sydney is Brisbane, and so I think its time I ventured out
I’m really good at
Being different. Swimming, running, making random jokes about things. Annoying people ;) Looking horrible and awkward when dancing (it is more fun this way!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit strange.. in a good way ... usually =)
Find too many things amusing and that I love Green Day.
He is a guy.. called guy
Omg, he has abs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Marilyn Manson's autobiography, Adventure fiction books, Fantasy.
Mr and Mrs Smith has to be the best movie of all time!
F.R.I.E.N.D.S - best show that will ever be made.
I listen mainly to rock - e.g. Motley Crue , Green Day, Marilyn Manson
http://www.last.fm/user/guypineapple
My favourite food as depressing as it sounds is breakfast cereal. I eat it too many times a day. Healthy foods that don't have weird vegetables are good as well!
The six things I could never do without
Green Day, Friends, Money (otherwise how would I afford food for myself and presents for friends), Clothing, Sun, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random stuff... It's called procrastination.
Music, Green Day's new albums that will be released starting in a few months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Procrastinating about an assignment due on Monday. Out at clubs/pubs. Spending time with housemates. Watching footy or some sport and yelling because the ref has eyes painted on
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to and are looking only for friends