Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gv0124

42 F Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am romantic, sensual, caring, empathetic, ambitious, outgoing and adventurous.

I tend to look on the bright side of situations. I laugh easily and try to find the humor in life. I listen to Pandora at work and enjoy my friends laughing at my dancing. I handle stress very well and tend not to worry. I have the belief that a higher power is at work in my life. I am more spiritual than religious. The glass is always half full.

I am an artist and a RN. I have many friends whom I spend quality time with. I have a small family whom I love very much and visit as often as possible. I have a son who is 20.

I love Vegas, but I love Costa Rica more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a hospital and strive to positively affect others at work and beyond. I create through art, cooking and gardening. I enjoy belly dancing and yoga. I have a hard time walking away from a puzzle until it's finished! Maybe a little OCD, lol.
I’m really good at
Having fun doing anything
I love camping and anything outdoors
I learned how to snow ski in 45 minutes
I know how to surf
I have remodeled two homes and I formerly owned a painting business, so I guess that means I paint well.
I am really good at sculpting and painting (artsy).
I am an excellent friend (so I've been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair. big brown eyes and my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reality mixed with science fiction.
I love movies that make me think, laugh and cry.
I love going to see plays of all genres.
I love any music I can dance or relax to.
I eat vegan, but I love chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Fun
3. Physical outlet
4. Intellectual stimulation
5. Nature
6. Creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people don't post pictures on a dating site
My sons future.
How my friends are doing.
What to create next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner with friends, watching a movie or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are independent but willing to share your time, your heart and your thoughts. You try to understand different perspectives. You laugh easily and enjoy life. You are open-minded, kind, intelligent, fun and sincere.