Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gvallejo

29 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So this is the first time I've ever done a dating site. This could be one of the signs of the apocalypse. I tend to be an optmistic person; almost to a fault. I like to travel and go to new places. I love politics. If you get me going you might need to punch me to make me stop talking. I was born and raised in Miami, which I guess was like growing up in a bubble. I love music and have a very eclectic tastes. My idea of a good weekend is going to the movies or going to see some live music. I'm pretty openminded and usually open to trying to new things. Although I can be vocal about my beliefs, I welcome different viewpoints. The two things I hate are people who are judgemental and insincere. If you can't handle a joke then you take yourself way too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
After working on Capitol Hill for a few years, I decided to go back to school and get my law degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be very sarcastic. I enjoy off-color jokes and sometimes it throws people off. I tend to be shy around people I've never met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading non-fiction or historical non-fiction books.
The fiction that I read is stuff along the line of J.D. Salinger, Hunter S. Thompson and Albert Camus.
I listen to all kinds of music. Techno is not music.
I love classic rock, jazz, country and metal.
My favorite cuisine is Cuban food, but southern food is a close second. I also enjoy to cook for myself.
My favorite movies are Goodfellas, Sideways, Blazzing Saddles (anything by Mel Brooks), Superbad, A Few Good Men, and Wedding Crashers.
I enjoy wathcing the History Channel and Discovery.
I love Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Community, Mad Men, and How I Met Your Mother.
I am a science fiction fan, especially Star Trek.
The six things I could never do without
my Ipod, something to read, good food, close friends, politics and family
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating