Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GatorGuyinATL

31 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I crush "I Want It That Way" at karaoke. I can watch 60 Minutes in only 42 minutes. I once set my summer camp record for most times flipping a sailboat during a race (41.) I've sat in an F16 cockpit. I've been published hundreds of times in numerous newspapers and on the front page of ESPN.com. I once traveled the country making money counting cards. I once rocked a legitimate mohawk. I can recite from memory each European nation's major mythological deities, the books of the Bible, and Hamlet's famous soliloquy. Only one sentence in this paragraph is false.

But seriously, I moved here about three years ago from Florida and I love it more than I ever expected I would.

Two of my favorite things are live music and my pup Riley. I probably average over two concerts a month. I also love the Gators and college football, so go easy on me because it's been bad lately.

Also obligatory cliche stuff like I enjoy fun and traveling! So crazy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Small firm attorney by day, international superhero by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at trivia, or at least surrounding myself with people who are good at trivia enough to usually get free stuff.

I've randomly always been really good at hula hooping, can do a full split, and can easily touch my nose with my tongue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of adventure and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a huge passion of mine; live shows all the time. Can't work without it in the background. I mostly gravitate toward indie rock. The Shaky Knees lineup is basically exactly what I like.

Movies: Shawshank is my favorite, perhaps Forrest Gump next, and Billy Madison is an all-time favorite but Adam Sandler kind of sucks lately. Also enjoy most documentaries. The former journalist in me.

Breaking Bad was my favorite show but I love mostly comedy on TV including The Daily Show, Louie, Sunny, The League, Archer, etc. TV is a nice distraction after a long day of work but shouldn't rule your life. Also currently digging Suits, House of Cards and Orange is the New Black.

Also love This American Life and Serial and a few other podcasts. HOW COOL AM I?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My dog Riley
3. Spotify Premium because MUSIC
4. My phone, as much as I hate it sometimes
5. Travel
6. Gator football? I'm reaching here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what would be interesting to write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing everyone else is doing - eating, drinking, and being merry. Often a concert or a weekend getaway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like big butts and you cannot lie. Or if you don't, whatever.