Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gvngthsashot

35 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cherish and respect my body. I'm open and honest ...looking for the same in friendships or possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well nearly 6 years ago I started shaping and managing a small production team that quickly grew into 3 massive studios, SONS Studios-a collective of creative artisans in a multifunctional live/work loft space. Our young influential team had a hand in quite a few films, documentaries, music videos and events. But the economy's turn helped sour that business venture. Sadly that came to an end a few years ago. So I've licked my wounds and started fresh. I currently stay pretty busy as a freelance reality cameraman and jib operator while preparing for my next challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Of course I'm not too shabby at my profession but I'm also a pretty good listener and problem solver. I'm all over anything technical/electronic. I'm an excellent masseur-bit of an expert in stress relief. Good at staying calm in tense, high energy situations. So, the actual moment when ur breaking down a foreign concept logically to a child and u see it click in their eyes...nothing else I've experienced is more rewarding. Funny I never thought about it til this very moment but I'm a pretty awesome teacher. Definitely want to homeschool our kids for a bit. I think I'm a pretty decent provider, role model/father figure for my former gf's amazing daughter. I'm a good son but only because I literally have the best mom and grandma. I'm fairly skillful in the kitchen. I'm the unofficial best spades player of all time! Obsessed with Sudoku, yoga and an extreme bicycle enthusiast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...older acquaintances probably first notice the absence of a mohawk... (rocked a pretty sick one for 8yrs)
...newer folks probably first notice my muscular build due to my shirt preference (my friends refer to as 'extra Smedium') but I swear I buy my size lol ...just don't do baggy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wisdom from life experiences
brutally honest friends and family
a hefty challenge
laughter
the promise of future fatherhood
ideal of my best friend becoming my wife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to be a better man, son, friend and (one day soon) husband/father
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently out of an intensely loving situation that didn't work despite our most earnest efforts so I'm anxious to heal/rebuild with plenty of laughter and companionship from great people but not ready for anything serious just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not scared by this cautionary note:

To all women who knowingly and willfully date, support or entertain the likes of men who are:
unkept, shiftless, unfaithful, chivalrously or romantically stale...
Be forewarned that the stark contrast will probably upset your status quo a bit. I'm no fan of low expectations. I want to be pushed and challenged. I wanna be my lady's Prince Charming but not a prince amongst paupers.

Also, if you must wear a weave or refer to yourself as "Barbie" or "bad bitch" ...not judging... but, we're not compatible. :)