Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwags65

49 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a friend. A LTR would be nice, I'm not getting any younger. Being alone is no fun! Also, I would prefer someone who is conservative politically, or at least middle of the road. If you are liberal, we'd have nothing in common. Just being honest...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much, other than working. I have had both of my hips replaced in the last 18 months, the 2nd was 5 months ago (4/2/2014), due to degenerative arthritis. Finally feeling better! It's been an ordeal. Still have some lingering foot pain, but it should improve? Anyway, just taking it easy, not overdoing things since I am on my feet all day at work. I missed most of the festivals this summer, but played it smart & rested. Don't worry, I am very close to being fully recovered.... I'd love to meet someone who'd like to take things slow, be friends? Maybe catch a few Brewer games while they're still in the playoff hunt? Watch a Packer game together? Dinner, drinks, movies. I need to get back to a normal life! :) Thanks for reading! Stand with Walker!!!!! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest, minding my own business
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask them I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch most local sports & am a news/talk radio junkie. Classic rock, & recently contemporary country... Zaffiro's pizza! & BLT's made with fresh tomatoes from my garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking about global warming.... ridiculous!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a fish fry is always good
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd have fun together & enjoy each other's company.