Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gward013

27 Saratoga Springs, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Greg here. Nice to meet you

I really am not the best at describing myself in written form but I can give it my best shot. I am a goofy, nerdy guy who enjoys company in any situation. I love talking during long walks in parks or around towns, exploring small bookstores, singing my lungs out in the car, partner dancing to any kind of music, curling up for a movie marathon, or just laying outside and watching the stars pass by. I am always up for trying new places, new foods, new hobbies, or meeting new people but I am also happy spending a relaxing day at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a perpetual student. I have B.S.s in both Mathematics and Physics and I am now working on a M.S. in Secondary Education. I am hoping to become a High school math and science teacher though who knows where life will take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool out of myself. Aside from that I don't consider myself an expert at anything but I am always willing to give things a shot. I am pretty good at math and science as is my profession. I enjoy dancing and singing, especially ballroom dancing and karaoke. I was part of a university dance club during my undergrad and even wound up choreographing a few fun dances with friends. I enjoy making people laugh so I hope I am good at that too. I am a sudoku puzzle addict.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dresden Files, Discworld, Alchemy of Stone, Physics of the Impossible, WE, and many more

Movies: Equilibrium, Mona Lisa Smile, The Prestige, Lord of War, The Professional, Alice, Airplane, Dr. Strangelove, Metropolis, Star Wars, Stand and Deliver, I.Q., October Sky, Clue, Watchmen, Down with Love, Brazil, Dangerous Lives of Alter Boys, Paper Man, Hudson Hawk, and many many more

Shows: Law and Order, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Chopped, Myth Busters, Lost Room, Through the Wormhole, Interesting history specials, Soccer, Football, and many competition shows.

Music: Metallica, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Frank Sinatra, Weird Al, Squirrel Nut Zippers, Kings of Nuthin', Eminem, Katy Perry, Johnny Cash, Nightwish, Klein 4, Taylor Swift, Barenaked Ladies, and much much more

Food: Nearly everything, I am always up for trying new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses, cellphone, friends, computer, cane, and a laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything which I spend most meals heatedly discussing with my father at various restaurants around town
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be home, relaxing and watching a movie or out on the town with friends having fun at a local club or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once managed to accidentally light oatmeal on fire. Message me back if you want to hear more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me or if you'd just like to chat