Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AxesAreOP

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Scott. I consider myself to be a pretty easy-going guy who is firm in his convictions. I prefer being spontaneous and seeing what comes my way rather than making a lot of firm plans. However, once I've committed to something, I see it through all the way to the end. I appreciate a few, close friends rather than knowing a bunch of people on the surface. My emotions are quiet, but sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, just living through each wonderful day. Work and play are the two most significant aspects. I'm also experimenting with a few new possibilities (for instance, as of writing this, I've exercised more in the past 2 weeks that I have the rest of the year). I'm looking for better ways to keep in touch with people that are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Job: Between my job and college, I've been working on software for over 10 years. I'd hope that I'm good at it by now.
Video games: Critical thinking, recognizing patterns, and reacting quickly are something I'm very good at. I enjoy a good story and the ability to "win" a challenging game.
Swimming: I was a swimmer for a long time, and despite being less active in recent years, I can still hold my own in a pool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include Catch-22, The Wheel of Time series, Ready Player One, and Confessions.
I could re-watch Gran Turino, Inception, The Matrix, or The Big Labowski any day of the week.
I've never been a huge TV fan, though. There are a few shows that I have really enjoyed. Adventure Time, Bleach, Dragonball Z, and Saturday Night Live are the main ones that come to mind.
My musical tastes trend toward the more intense genres. I frequently listen to artists like Metallica, Iron Maiden, and Dragonforce, but those are often supplemented by days where I'm more interested in listening to artists like Pearl Jam, remixed music from popular video games, or even some latin chant.
As for food, I'll pretty much eat anything. I am a sucker for amazing cheesecake, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Oxygen
-Literacy
-Music
-Seasons
-The knowledge that in this profoundly expansive universe full of wonders and mysteries, I am loved by the creator of it all.
-Fingernail clippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At work - software design
Outside of work - creativity (as in, thinking about the nuances involved in the creative process and how its taken form in various artistic and practical works), where I am in my faith journey
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home: watching a movie, reading a book, or playing a game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about games, you want to talk about religion, or you want to share a drink and see what happens.