Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwb128

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright so I am pretty convinced that the majority of you girls will just look at my pictures and decide then whether or not to message me.

For the couple of girls that actually care what people write here, well this is for you :-p. Lets see where to start.....

I am in my first year of Dental school at NYU. Moved up from Miami in August and did my undergrad at FSU. I am a huge Seminole fan, but love all sports. Mostly watch the Heat and Dolphins but will watch pretty much anything sports related. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and rarely will be seen without a smile on my face. So you must have a sense of humor and love to have fun!!

My hobbies pretty much consist of anything outdoors. I would say my favorite hobby is Snowboarding, but did a lot of wake boarding in Miami. Love taking spontaneous trips to nowhere and hate missing out on things! I also hate being "alone," meaning that I love surrounding myself with friends and/or family. I could never imagine living by myself.

I can be serious when I need to be, but how often does someone need to be serious... yeah never good. While spending my time in NY, I haven't had a huge amount of time to go out and meet new people and it is driving me nuts!!!

I am sure there is much more I can write here but then what would we talk about :-p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like previously stated I am in NYU Dental program and so far it consumes a lot of my time, but the end result seems to be worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) marathoning shows on netflix
2) convincing friends to make bad decisions
3) living in the moment
4) to be continued...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm I'd have to say probably my boobs, yeah definitely my boobs. I always gotta tell the girl that "my eyes are up here!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books...... i get enough reading in while study soooooo not much recreational reading

movies... i dunno everything? No homo, but especially Pixar movies :X

shows... How I met your mother (in Barney we trust), shameless, game of thrones, workaholics, true detectives...

food.... oh food, i swear i was born to be a fatass. I love food wwwwaaayyyy to much. There is nothing I will not eat or at least try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon
Cheese
Gym
Friends
Family
Lamp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when will i wake up in a new Bugatti
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
when I have the free time. Its out with friends enjoying a Happy Hour or time traveling :). Or I'm also extremely good at watching movies with wine :-p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly wouldn't mind owning a snuggie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna have a great time :), or if you want to get to know me! But lets be honest, girls don't message first right?