Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwengb

25 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone! My name is Wendolyn but I like to be called Gwen. I moved to Texas a little over a year ago from California. I'm a private person but when I make a friend I like to be open. Yes I'm shy but that's only in the beginning. Once you get to know me I open up like a flower in the spring time!! Haha I try to be funny :) What else can I say...? Well, if you want to know more you know what to do!
What I’m doing with my life
For now I'm just working. It's not a great job but hey it's a way of making $$$ and getting through in life... For now. I do want to go back to school so I could get my degree in art. That pretty much sums up what I'm doing in life right now.
I’m really good at
DRAWING!!! I love to draw with many styles and colors and shadings. Its my hobby and dream job. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my introvertedness, i usually am not one of those people that like to be out right friendly, until i get to know the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book's: The shopaholic series, any book that I pick up that seems interesting, I'm currently reading "Chariots Of The Gods" by Erich Von Daniken. The hunger games trilogy, abraham Lincoln vampire hunter.

Movies: Well lots of different kinds of movies, but I like watching TV shows online on my free time like: Castle, Community, Parks and
Recreation, The Office, and 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, X-files, Warehouse 13 and House Md.

Music: Bat for Lashes, The Bird and The Bee, Coldplay, Imogen Heap, Tori Amos, The Pierces, Rachael Yamagata....

Food: Mexican, Arabic, and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
My family, a home, food, technology, love, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the paranormal. I think it's because what happened to me when I was a child. For example: I believe I've been visited by extraterrestrials. Don't laugh, its something that haunts me sometimes I can't even sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever Im in the mood for I guess it depends! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would it be private if I say it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You would like to know me a little better!