Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwenjb5

41 F Lower Holloway, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a creative and work as a dance teacher/choreographer. I also dabble in art and my other time is spent working as a cover teacher or teaching assistant in primary schools with children.
Looking to meet a fellow creative who is into love, art and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Apart from work, I'm just trying to enjoy and live life spending it with my beautiful family and great friends. There's so many things I also want to do, but if I were to list them, we'd be here for an eternity!
Lastly, I'm avoiding guys under the age of 35 here on OKC and deleting silly one lined messages.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at pulling your leg, laughing at myself, telling bad jokes, deep conversations, being creative, making you feel at ease, dancing and just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. I think that'll be for you to discover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really into J Dilla, Thundercat, Marvin Gaye, Robert Glasper, SBTRKT, MF Doom, Bibio, Hanne Hukkelberg, Duran Duran, Herbie Hancock, Steve Spacek, Africa Hitek, Blaze, Common, Jill Scott, Erykah Badu, James Blake, Madlib, Amel Larrieux, Daru Jones, Eric Roberson, Georgia Anne Muldrow, De La Soul, Teena Marie, Slum Village, Minnie Riperton, Flying Lotus, Curiosity Killed The Cat, Dwele, Bob Marley and The Stepkids.

I love any Alfred Hitchcock films, Hammer horrors or just anything scary. Other films are La Haine, La Belle et La Bete, City Of God, Bowfinger, Nacho Libre, The Shining, Taxi, The Omen, Mo' Better Blues, The Goonies, Tenacious D, Prodigical Son, Good Hair, Night Of The Hunter, Rosemarys baby, Crooklyn, Let the right one in, Carrie, Muriels Wedding and All about Eve.

I enjoy watching Family Guy, documentaries, Master chef and a bit of BBC4 on a Friday night.

As for food, I love Thai, Mexican Indian, Fusion and West Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Love
Friends
Dance
Music
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future alot.
I wonder if I'll ever meet a really nice guy with a sexy beard! If my inner size 12 will resurface, have children or end up alone with 50 cats smelling of urine and shame!
I have one cat....Mango. 49 to go!
I've been single for quite a long time and it's so boring. I would really like to meet someone and share that special connection.
I really miss kissing and all that other good stuff that goes along with it. :-(
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends either on a Bo Jo bike or in Shoreditch or maybe Angel having drinks. I sometimes like nights in watching a bad horror or just listening to music, but my evenings maybe a little more interesting if the right guy comes along!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well.....I kinda like beards and tattoos.....alot!
LOL!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you fancy a chat or ready to take the plunge by meeting up for a coffee, sarnie and some nice conversation.

Really not into guys sending pics of their bare torso. It doesn't impress me.....well only a tiny bit.
Oh and lastly, if you just type "Hi" or a one line sentence, I'll just presume that your illiterate and haven't taken time to read my profile.