Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwm1983

31 Crowthorne, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right how to say this without sounding boring or generic... haven't got a clue lol, so I guess I'll just say something and if it's generic so be it :p
I'm kind, generous and pretty easy going. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I like going to the pub, and love to eat out at restaurants. not been clubbing on a regular basis in a while but a good dance is always fun :)
Also I really enjoy hiking (I did the three peaks over a weekend last year)
hope that's a good start and message me if you want to know more. Also I now have a beard, not got many photo's yet but will try and get some up asap :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently decided that I couldn't stay in a dead end job that I hated all my life so last year I went back to college, got my grades up and am now studying archaeology at Reading Uni. loving every second of the course and looking forward to the rest of my life :) This does mean I'm a bit of an archaeology geek but hey that's me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Archaeology... well I'd like to be :p
I'm a pretty good cook, specialities include stir fry, curry and spag bol. no shop bought sources either, all from scratch baby!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apart from a strangely small head, I guess it's my build I don't like the word skinny I prefer wiry :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy mainly, with a bit of sci-fi thrown in, love Terry Pratchett the man is a genius!
Film: the usual geeky ones I suppose, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones etc. although the 5th Element may be my favourite film of all time lol
Music: I guess I lean towards rock and metal but I'm pretty eclectic, if it's good I'll listen :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm ok
1. friends
2. Family
3. laptop
4.books
5. my trowel (every archaeologist needs one lol)
6. the pub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the future and finding that special someone :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to say the pub but that's increasingly inaccurate lol, so I guess chilling with friends, either at mine or theirs, and having a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nope, all too private for a profile page I'm afraid :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a genuine, fun loving (slightly hedonistic), honest, normal bloke :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!