Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwtwfan

48 M Greer, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a male to female transgendered person. I am in the process of finding where I fit on the gender spectrum. Right now, I do like straddling both genders and can dress either way. I don't know how far down the road of transitioning I will travel, but hope to find the right person that will travel it with me.

I am cute, attractive, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to sort out what direction to take my gender issues. Right now, I am trying to decide how far I want to go and what is comfortable and right for me. I am trying to find the right person to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Making others feel good about themselves. Listening to others. Cooking and baking. I love to be in the kitchen. I love to draw and oil paint. I am also great at photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. And some guys notice my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well to answer a and b my favorite book and movie is Gone with the Wind. I also like the Harry Potter series, books and movies. I basically have a chick flick taste in movies. I do like some action movies, not really into horror movies unless I am with a guy to hold on to. My favorite TV show is Charmed, just love it. I grew up on good Italian food and that is my preference. I love most kinds of music from the Thirties through the Eighties.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, books, movies, music and the right guy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My journey into being the opposite sex. My spiritual beliefs. Finding someone to share my life with. Finding someone to take care of and who takes care of me. Enjoying what I do for a living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Snuggling up with either a good book or a good movie. I would love to snuggle up with a caring man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I a mtf transgendered person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a guy who is comfortable with dating a girl with a little bit extra.