Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gwyrdrosaets

22 M Marrero, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE
I bought my first house:)
I'm a 21 year old college student. I'm going all the way to PhD level. I will become a genetic engineer and create new things never before imagined unfortunately I need to go to college for 8 more years to get the two PhD I need to do it. Otherwise I'm a pretty normal guy I love reading and am always trying to learn something new. Love movies except drama anyway and TV shows. I game everything from wrestling and cards to D&D to white wolf and of course the video variety. I like to hike in the woods and hills where I can find them here anyway. Nothing quite like the solitude that comes from being completely surrounded by living things none of which speak a human tongue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and trying to keep from going stir crazy over the breaks
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any academic endeavour even math though that takes a bit longer. I'm a surprisingly good storyteller and listener. I can wrestler and i run 4 miles every day so I'm pretty good at fitness related tasks. Also not to brag but I've been told repeatedly that I am a very good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a completely unique individual. Its hard to describe but I'm the kind of person that you remember for years after meeting once. I honestly have no idea why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pendragon series and eragon tie for favorite book series. Favorite book is battlefield earth it is the only thing by Hubbard I like. Favorite movie is fifth element. TV show is the Simpsons. Music I don't really have a favorite band or genre I listen to rock for pleasure and country for relaxation. Everything else excluding screamo and rap in which i can't understand the words I listen to occasionally. Favorite song is homies by icp it helped me in a dark time a few years back. All time favorite food is rocky and Carlos fried chicken but they are they only place that makes it that good. In general honey chicken is one that's delicious everywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, D&D, my sister, my senses, my intelligence, my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future everything from my beautiful wife and kids to advanced technologies that will revolutionize the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends in ms gaming and just talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honestly a pretty open guy if you want to know anything just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand what d&d and white wolf are, you love nord mead, or you enjoy discussing deep philosophical ideas while watching 90s cartoons.