Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gyhoya

37 M North Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative, intelligent, liberal-minded, ambitious, physically fit, kind-hearted guy with an adventurous spirit and GREAT sense of humor. I enjoy making everyone around me laugh and I'd say that's one of my best qualities.

I served 4 years in the U.S. Marines (1995-1999), which somehow made me even more liberal/open-minded. I think it's safe to say I'm not easily categorized or similar to any of the other guys you'll find on here.

I'm a professional writer with a great career I enjoy but I always make it a point to put friends, family and relationships first. I consider myself loyal and honest above all else.

I love trying new things, discovering new places, experiencing different cultures and absorbing everything around me. I signed up for this site in the hopes of meeting a nice, strong, intelligent, attractive, adventurous, physicslly fit woman with a great sense of humor who can open my mind, make me laugh and broaden my horizons in every way shape and form.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer in movie/TV advertising. I write movie trailers, commercials and movie poster taglines. I make a great living and love the creative aspect of my job.

Aside from advertising, I also have a passion for writing short stories, magazine articles (I used to have a column) and screenplays. I enjoy traveling and I'm hoping to see more of the world once I meet that ideal travel companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, surfing, tennis, cycling, swimming, running, loving, learning, laughing, exploring and living life to its fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Corrections, Great Expectations, A Bright and Shining Lie, Running With Scissors, Dry, Choke, One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Road, anything by Elmore Leonard.

I like all types of movies (too many favorites to name). I am addicted to any HBO and Showtime series.

I enjoy all types of music (rock/rap/jazz/classical/indie). It all depends on what type of mood I'm in.

I love all types of food. Especially Greek and Mexican food. I have a slight addiction to mint chocolate chip ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my bikes, friends, family, good music, books, coke zero.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and continue to grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a few close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sensatioanl melodramatic Lifetime movies. Especially the ones based on true stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nice honest guys with a great sense of humor.