Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gymnastics11

19 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is like a roller coster you have ups, and downs. Oh but you also have loops, right now I'm stuck in one of those loops. haha its been a long time stuck in this loop and i'm wondering if i'll ever get out and finish the rest of the ride

I'm Lily. I'm 5'.5". I have 7 siblings, 2 dogs, i'm African American, (...incase you hadn't noticed) I love to be around people, and I love God. I love to laugh and smile. I'm a pretty normal girl. well not that normal. i was a gymnast last April was my last season ever:(. I am now a coach at mountain view gymnastics and I'm loving it haha. I love kids but hopefully won't have my own for a while yet. I do want kids someday though.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm working as a gymnastics coach and am attending Paul Mitchell the school of Spokane for cosmetology
I’m really good at
gymnastics and laughing i'm sure there are more things but i can't think of them right now
The first things people usually notice about me
well they ask me about gymnastics usually people notice my height and that i am a gymnast then they notice my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love the maximum ride novels and cider right now i am reading a book called saving the castel its really good im more in to science fiction and fiction
The six things I could never do without
1)The first would be my bible i mean its heard for me to motivate myself to read it but i feel like if i didn't have it my life would be empty like a lot.
2)Next would be my family i need to have someone that i care about near me in some way shape or form because i lost a sister three years ago and i dont want to waste anymore of my life not knowing my siblings.
3)Then my phone i just need it cause i dont have a watch and i would never know what time it was.
4)The forth would be my gymnastics family because they have known me fore ever and i couldn't live without them supporting me in everything i do good or bad.
5) Next would be my bed and pillow i just don't sleep the same if its not my bed or my pillow and i'm sure that is weird but its how i am and i really cant change it.
6) The last and final thing is my friends i have some great friends they make me sane because i am really overwhelming so they keep me in check.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
gymnastics i live in the gym and so my life for the past 10 years has been gymnastics. Other then that i think about boys a lot i mean im a girl its kinda what we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays are filled with work and school a long with every other day of me life. I'm always going going going never stopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to ask me to find out :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you just wanna talk i love talking to new people i should worn you though i ask a lot of questions