Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gymnastles85

29 F Irving, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a born and raised Texan. I lived in New York for my four years of college and moved back here as soon as I graduated. I was a gymnast from the time I was 4 until I graduated college and have now gotten into running. I pretty into sports in general. Football and baseball are my favorites, but I like all sports. My faith is also very important to me. I volunteer with the high school youth group at my church and it's one of the best parts of my week! I love dogs and have a 4 year dachshund-terrier mix named Chloe, who makes me smile everyday. I love traveling, and one of my life goals is to visit all 50 states. In general, I'm a pretty easy-going, happy person who's up for just about anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a supply chain import planner. Both the job and the company are great.
I've been thinking about getting my MBA and have been spending time looking into that lately.
I am currently playing in both a softball and a kickball league, which are both tons of fun! As a former gymnast I'm always looking for fun ways to stay active and these are two of the best I've found.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysis. I know it's dorky but hey, that's me!
I'm also fairly decent at sports.
I've also been told I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten my eyes and my smile before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eli Young, Cross Canadian Ragweed ,Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Pat Green, Dierks Bentley, Sugarland, Country Music in General, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Black Eyed Peas, Johnny Cash, Billie Holliday, Justin Timberlake, Rat Pack, Anything From the 80's!

Lord of the Flies, The Scarlett Letter, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Phantom Tollbooth, Pride and Prejudice

Billy Madison, Old School, Napoleon Dynamite, The Count of Monte Cristo, Footloose, Finding Nemo, The Little Mermaid, The Notebook, Center Stage, Anchorman Zoolander, The Longest Yard, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Wedding Crashers, Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead, Talladega Nights, Pride & Prejudice, Stick It, too many others!

Gilmore Girls, NUMB3RS, CSI, 90210, Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Glee!, Bones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My family
My friends
Sports
TV
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I'm going to end up, and then deciding that I just need enjoy life and where ever it takes me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Sometimes I'll go out with friends, sometimes go see a movie, sometimes just hang out at home and watch tv and play with my dog. Whatever I feel like at the time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me!