Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gymptastic

30 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name's Brad. I'm a pretty adventurous guy and I love sports. Football and hockey are my favorites. Go Browns! I also like to play wheelchair sports and bike riding and am trying to get motivated to start swimming this year. I also enjoy traveling and hope to do more in the near future. I finished my associates this year and I'm now trying to motivate myself to get my bachelor's. I was in a car accident about 6 years ago and suffered a spinal cord injury which is why I use a wheelchair or a walker. It's a long story, one I don't mind telling, but I'm not going to write a novel on here. Need to leave something to tell you about right? When I'm out walking people usually think I had a knee injury. Took me awhile but I've made a great recovery and I'm doing some pretty cool things with my life that I wouldn't have done if I hadn't gotten hurt. I've got scars, tattoos, and try to live life to the fullest. I'm very independent and have a job, car, and a place of my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance work, exercise, and a social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sadly most of my reading is for work or school. When I do read for pleasure I like sci fi and history.
For movies I like comedies. Some favorites are will Ferrell and Adam Sandler movies, star wars, Lord of the rings, shawshank redemption, Indiana Jones, ...
For television I like the big bang theory, modern family, my name is earl, arrested development, married with children,...
Mexican and Italian are my favorite foods and I eat a ridiculous amount of apples and bananas
I like all kinds of music. The Black Keys is always on Pandora and I like others like Johnny Cash, Rage Against the Machine, Rob Zombie, sublime, Bob Marley, Otis Redding, Pearl Jam to name a few. I would describe myself as a rock guy but I also like to listen to country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I-pod
cell phone
car
good beer
passport
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life and what goals I'm trying to achieve. I have a list of goals, it's hanging on my wall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my favorite Friday nights I have disney movie night with my two very awesome nieces. I will win the coolest uncle award
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first rule of wheelchair fight club is don't talk about wheelchair fight club
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a coffee/beer, you're fun, also I just signed up for the Columbus marathon so if you want a running partner, shoot me a message