Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gypsetter

34 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Listen, don't let me tell you about me. Let other perfect strangers
tell you about me. Here is how I am often described.

From my mother: my second favorite daughter; and there are two of them.
From my co-workers: always there for you, even when she's only in
the way.
From my high school counselor: voted least likely to appear on Teen Mom 2.
From an elephant: sooooo tiny!
From my shoe: eh, six and a half.
From my elementary school bully: had pigtails that were easy to
pull.
From the police blotter: small, Asian female running away from
crime scene.
From my wine glass: that is such a familiar face.
From my friends: we love her.

California girl in the city always searching for my daily vitamin D. On the Lower East Side. Living for the lost weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pictures are worth a thousand words. Album > Werk it.

Stoked to be working for a surf/skate/snow company.

Running 5K/10Ks all over the world. Next up: 5K in Dublin in March for Paddy's Day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alleviating tension in any situation with awkward laughter. Putting 6 socks in the laundry machines and only getting back 5. Building impenetrable snow forts. Making the perfect bed. Walking dogs. Fixing bindings on snowboards. Baking cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from hangryness. If you know what this is, message me so I can start a support group.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A dance routine for any dance battles that come my way.
- A Swiss-army knife. For the zombie apocalypse. I feel like a tiny screwdriver is really going to come in handy.
- My piano. In case I run into an Acme situation.
- A freshly waxed stick. For those frothing days. And those snowy days.
- My insane knowledge of movie trivia. To dominate any bar trivia night. (You want me on your team.)
- TSA pre-check. To avoid public molestation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my death will likely be caused by being sarcastic at the wrong time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my way out of the city. I love NYC but I'm blessed to have a lifestyle that affords me the opportunity to chase waves and pursue powder days.

I love surfing, snowboarding, hiking, biking, sailing, rock climbing and am generally outdoors on the weekends.

For the rare moments I'm in town on the weekends, I love exploring new restaurants, dancing, and wandering solo through museums.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have many enemies. According to OKCupid.

Also, I have been suckered by your cute dog photos. If you have an ewok looking dog as your profile photo, I will click on you. No matter what.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't carry rope, duct tape and sharp pointy objects in the back of your car. People WILL miss me.

I like professional nerds and smartasses.