Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gypsy_thee

26 F Saint Cloud, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest laid back kind of woman. I like reading, I am relatively creative and love to do fun crafts. My family is extremely important to me (family doesn't just mean related by blood or marriage to me)
I have a puppy that's going to grow into a big beautiful Akita, so if you can't be around dogs or cats I'm sorry but the dog stays. :)

Please don't be afraid to message me, I want a chance to get to know you!

No potheads please.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finding my own way in the world.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being creative. i tend to have a knack for anything i have a desire to try. I enjoy cooking and i have a decent green thumb.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes and my sense of humor. while it can range from sarcastic and biting it can also be quick and light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Paranormal Romance and historical romance novels

Movies: King Arthur, The Sorcerers

Apprentice. The croods. Hotel Transylvania.

TV Shows: Once Upon A Time. Soul Eater. The black butler, fairytail

Food: Lasagna, Pizza, Ice Cream, steak

Music: Country, Pagan, Celtic, some Latin, some rap/pop
The six things I could never do without
my dogs, a good book, paper to draw on, creativity, freedom and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, Gardening, Animals, Houses, Stories, my future, crafts
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not have a license as of right now
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you have any questions. If you're a fun guy who wants to get to know me. If you're looking for something a little more permanent. Please no one looking for casual sex.