Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gypsylele

26 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Leah, I moved to Denver about a year ago and Im looking to meet some new people. I absolutely love living in Colorado and Im having fun exploring all the amazing things there are to do outdoors and in the city! I love going on random adventures and trying new things, going out and being social,lots of live music, and low key wine and movie nights at home. I have a passion for life and I want to meet someone to share that with. My closest friends would describe me as creative, ambitious,giving, easy going, passionate, a good listener/ advice giver, loyal, goofy, and independent. Im most passionate about helping others and making a difference in other peoples lives. I love anything to do with art either experiencing it or making it. I live for live music and see as much of it as I can. I was a dancer for most of my life, so naturally i like to dance. For fun I enjoy dive bars, wash park, jazz in the park, hiking, skiing, arts and crafts and anything else that is awesome! My relationships with my friends and family are very important to me, I try and surround myself with good and positive people. Im hoping to find a caring, fun, and ambitious person. Someone who can be my best friend and also sweep me off my feet!

"We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love" -Dr.Seuss
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my life here in denver and I am very excited for the summer to get here. For the time being I am working at a restaurant downtown, which has actually been a lot of fun. However I am actively searching for a job which uses my degree, I am particularly interested in working in the non-profit field.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I am a really good friend and listener. I also have a creative eye and good taste
The first things people usually notice about me
my unique look, I am equal parts indian, japanese, austrian, and german. my ethnicity tends to confuse people haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big music fan some of my favorites are String Cheese Incident, Railroad Earth,Lotus, Broken Social Scene, Bassnectar, Eskmo, and The Motet. For TV I love Game of Thrones, True Blood, Curb, Greys Anatomy, and Arrested Development, Doctor Who. For movies I watch a lot of indie films ,comedy, drama, documentaries, but no scary movies please! Food wise I like sushi, mexican, bbq, and most food types!
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends
My dog Althea
Music
Love
The Sun
Freedom
Good food

I know there are seven haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is next for me in life. Trying to start a long term career for myself and thinking about going back to school in the future. Also planning what concert I am going to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, at a concert, first friday art walk, out for dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm you might need to get to know me a little better before I will tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we would be compatible and want to get to know each other better. I am all for making new friends but Im not looking for random hook ups so if you are then please don't message me!