Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gyrantol

37 M Boston, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
SciFi and computer geek looking for like for friendship

I am separated awaiting a divorce. I have also just come out of a fairly long term relationship. I am a network engineer by trade. I a geek at heart. I love SciFi, computers, cuddling up watching tv or a film, going to the cinema or the theatre (I like West End Shows like Phantom of the Opera), reading and listening to music. I am currently studying towards a Foundation Degree with the Open University. So what am I looking for? I would like to meet someone who is similar to me who can enjoy similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Systems Administrator for the military and learning with the Open University.
I’m really good at
Cooking and computers. I love working with computer systems.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my bum. I would like to think it was my smile or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very eclectic taste I enjoy a wide variety of films, books, music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Son, Computer, TV, Kindle, Car, Motorbike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the latest topics i am learning on my degree or how to carry out a certain job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a film with a glass of wine or a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would have to wait :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you have similar interests to me or would like to know more.