Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gziakz

52 Astoria, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have always worked hard, but at the same time I try to respect other people and their feelings.I look at the world with rose-colored glasses a lot of the time,but other people just think that I am the positive type,and that is why I get along with everyone I meet.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am laid-off from the Warrenton Lumber Mill because Weyerhaueser decided it was better if they sold the mill to Hampton Affiliates,who promptly shut it down.I was hired at the mill in 1989,and I do not know where 20 years went,but it sure was busy.I have never in my life had dreamed that getting laid-off could be a positive thing,but this is one of the most interesting times in my life.The first good thing to happen was Hampton hired back 21 former mill employees who are referred to as caretakers,and I am proud to say that I was hired back to help with the 17 million dollar renovation process(I have been scraping rust and painting).The people that were hired back for now work one day a week,and I am going to start classes this fall at our local college.I am also glad to be a new member of this website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job at the sawmill(I hope).I have been terrible about updating my profile,but I was hired August 1st 2011,to work full-time for Hampton Affiliates.I also draw and sculpt with clay.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes,The eyes reveal a lot about someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie buff,so there are a lot of movies that I like.Any book by Ray Bradbury is sure to please.As far as music is concerned,I listen to classical as well as rap.I can eat just about anything and I even like spinich now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies to relax after the work week.Saturday I get my energy back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intellectual conversations,or just feel like talking about down -to-Earth stuff.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!