Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h0358

42 M West Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in continual self-work. I have an IT job and a side business. I am into martial arts and yoga. I'm disease and drug free. I dance like I have an inner ear infection but would really like to learn with a partner. I am a loving father. I don't lie, cheat, or steal. I do not gamble or serial date.

I would get married again with the understanding that I put what is best for my child first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an engineer and have a stable, corporate IT management job. My interest in having a deep integration with mind, body, & spirit brought me to martial arts, body-working, yoga, and learning about shamanism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
martial arts, body-working, real estate, problem solving, playing with kids, listening, negotiating, keeping my heart open, staying positive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
buns of steel! okay, honestly, the first thing people notice about me would probably be my 7 year old son.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Young Adult fiction, Dragon Tatoo series, Hunger Games, Way of the Superior Man, Power of Myth, Hero with a Thousand Faces, give me ideas...

movies: Say Anything, Rounders, Star Wars, War Games, Lord of the Rings, Enter the Dragon

shows: I like most of the USA network shows, a few SyFy shows, tv is for when I'm mentally tired and want to zone out.

music: Lately, I like kirtan music the most.

food: diner, Indian, Mexican, Japanese, salad, green smoothies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well, I think I can do without just about anything, but I really like:
my friends, my family, my iphone, my mac, my pillow, audio books, {you?}
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
playing with my son, internal martial arts, body working, continual self work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
laughing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a great dancer and I wish I were better at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
SWM (who is not a douche) ISO SF, D&D free, no pets or criminal records please. Please be employed as well as mentally stable. Younger, shorter, thinner is a plus, you have learned (or are learning) to live in right relationship with yourself and loved ones.