Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h0a5sj

26 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in N.J. and went to school in D.C., and now live in the area, so I've been here about seven years. I'm the type of person who is constantly pushing forward and puts 110 percent of my effort in whatever I do. My family is very important to me. I'm a huge sports fan and love being active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a producer. Even though there are times when I work some odd hours, I love every second of my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping myself busy/productive. I'm a hard worker, detail-oriented, driven and career-focused. I'm a good listener, great friend and true to my word. I'm extremely laid back. I know a lot about sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm genuine and good-natured. I'm a pretty simple person and I'm easy to get along with. I don't really play games; I treat all people with respect and speak from the heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - EDM is tops right now ... Linkin Park, The Fray, J. Cole, Avicii, Wiz Khalifa, Train, The Black Keys, Gotye, Blink 182, Angels & Airwaves, Third Eye Blind, Drake, and much more.
Books - I love reading and I pretty much do it all day, but I haven't read a good book in a while.
Movies - I'm probably the worst person to ask when it comes to them.
Shows - The Blacklist, The Following, Dexter, Homeland, 24, ESPN/MLB Network/NHL Network.
Food - I love seafood. I will try pretty much anything. Also, Milanos are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, working out, sports, something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in the area, watching a game, relaxing, or on the rare occasion, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't even know ... maybe that I like Taylor Swift?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn more about me. If you have a good head on your shoulders and aren't content with the status quo. If you're just as happy relaxing some nights as you are going out. And, oh yeah, if you like to be active and enjoy sports, bonus points there.