Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h20_is_great

50 M Palm City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, intelligent, love the outdoors. I love being on/in/near the ocean. I love fishing, scuba diving, hiking, camping. I love animals & I have a Hahn's Macaw, kiwi, she is always on my shoulder.
I work hard & my job takes a lot of time, but I make the time to do the things I enjoy. I would like to have someone to enjoy that time together, whether it's on the water or just relaxing with a good dinner, wine & conversation. For you sports fans - I don't really like any sport that involves a ball. I might watch the Superbowl for the commercials but I'm just not into that. Fast cars, boats, motorcycles I like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the best I can. I respect this planet & all things living upon it. I try to do what I can to make it a better world for future generations. There is only one "you" & one "earth" - even the smallest change from an individual can have great impact. Never think of yourself as a single entity, we are all part of this planet we call "Earth".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, working with my hands & ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, hair color & southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most books I read are technical, self improvement & spiritual. I'm a sci-fi junky, Star Wars, Star Trek, new BSG series & Avatar. I like country & rock music (mostly classic rock), but I also listen to classical, jazz, most types of music except rap. Favorite foods are seafood, Thai, Indian, spicy food & of course good ole southern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, love & affection, the sun, ocean, my computer, food, water ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to finish the all the home improvement projects I have going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with family or friends or just cooking a nice dinner & then relaxing watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take bubble baths w/candles & classical music :0 Chopin/Bach
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind if my hair is longer than yours & I cook dinner for you.