Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h22cb7

30 M North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey , I'm into keeping things simple and being straight forward. I am sincere and have no time for games or any of the surprises that come with these sites. I just want to meet a normal girl on this site , to get to be friends and make things a heck of a lot easier and less awkward and if there is more then that's great ;) Ill be the first to admit that I am not putting much effort into this thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in the automotive field and have a comfortable job. Working towards building a future one step at a time and having fun too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly , being smart , getting stuff done. Mechanical and crafty things, working on cars etc. Fixing things .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music , but mostly guitar stuff . If it gets stuck in my head long enough I learn it on guitar and think to myself now your stuck inside me for good lol And sushi is pretty much a favourite. However have been slowly cutting out non real food and wheat because the more I learn about the food that's out there the scarier it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Self respect , Clean water , healthy eating , family , friends . Music , car .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being content, gettin er' done , being a better person overall. Reaching goals , being healthy and avoiding all the slow kill poisons out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get to bed by 11 , gotta work early. Sleeping in Mondays oh yaaa!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a no big deal low pressure approach from a stranger online . And if you are normal and sincere . Talk about more than shoes. Can appreciate a hard working guy.