New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h2so4ca

54 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm a little about me. I work in the lighting industry as a System Specifier. Thats just a fancy name for helping theaters, schools, clubs, and churches buy and install lighting systems. I like to spend time with my wide circle of diverse friends and I love to entertain people at my house. I love having BBQ's on my deck.
I have always loved feeding people. It is something I got from my family, as farmers it was what we did and in my own way I like to continue the practice.

I am also an avid photographer. My focus has mostly been street photography but lately I have been branching out to Landscape and Portraiture. The act of working on my art has brought me hours of pleasure.

I love the outdoors and am always ready to get out and about in it. I like to do photography, mostly landscape and street. Thats not to say that I don't also enjoy time at home but a good balance is always the way to go
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm enjoying it to the fullest. Taking advantage of all that it offers. It's an amazing world that we live in. And I can never understand how some people can be bored with life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving technical problems. This really isn't a skill that comes up in everyday life but there you have it. If it ever does…I’m ready.

I do seem to be pretty good at listening and being there to help when needed. I find that this tends to be more useful in everyday life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fairly out going. Most people realize this at just about the time I walk up and introduce myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books. To many to count. I have a wide range of interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Photography ( my art)
3) BBQ, I love smoking meats and fish to share with my friends
4) Learning, I can't imagine ever not wanting to learn
5) Art, Life without Art is not life.
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something with friends, which could be a lot of different things. I have a fantastic friend circle to offer! At home with a good book. Watching a show I want to see. BBQ on the deck. The list could be endless
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people only know part of me. I can be outgoing and most think thats my story but I can actually be very shy.

If you want to know more you'll have to find out for yourself!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have said about myself and want to learn more.
Interested? Go ahead…