Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h3ll0wh0

23 Moscow, ID Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate and smiley person. I'm an introvert who becomes an extrovert after I get to know you. I love animals and have a dog. I love the nature. Anything else you want to know just ask but I am pretty honest so only ask questions you want answers to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work and take classes for nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages and trying my hardest. I'm also good at being me and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I'm not other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch gv much or really read. I love music though pretty much every kind except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, animals (especially my own), music , friends, honesty, and standing up for what is right.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Honestly I probably think to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for working the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something private you'd have to get me to trust you first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you're at all interested of course.