Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

h4ckshot

22 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open minded person. Graduated from university in May 2014. I'm pretty tech savvy so if you need your computer fixed, I gotchu! Grew up on that stuff.

If I had to meet a celebrity, it would probably be Arnold Schwarzenegger, just cause he's a freakin bad ass.

I'm also Canadian. Lived in Halifax, NS for about 5 years then moved to Mississauga, ON for about 12 years before moving to Philadelphia in the states. Maple syrup is the shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a B.S. in Electrical Engineering, and I now work for a healthcare software company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and earning respect. My math skills are off the charts though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo is by far the best book I have ever read.

Movies: Terminator series, RoboCop series, Predator, Total Recall, Commando..basically any movie with Arnold Schwarzenegger in it and theres just something about futuristic movies that I love.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

I listen to any type of music maybe even country sometimes haha. Childish Gambino and Kid Cudi are my all time favorites. Oh and I love philly cheese steaks. All time favorite food though? Poutine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, video games, motorcycles, uhh my computer lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I'm gonna be in 10 years. But I try not to think about it too much. I know it sounds cliche, but legit I think ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over my boys place, occasionally partying, or bein a bum haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pee on the side of the toilet cause it makes less noise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in me lol