Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hMcClintonw

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all,

I have just moved to Seattle from Atlanta. I came out here for a few years for a separate project so I am very excited to be back out here but permanently. There are so many places that I am looking to explore. If you have any suggestions about great places to go or see, feel free to let me know!

I am extremely gregarious and I am very comfortable around different groups of people. I am also a very passionate person. One of my favorite things to do is to learn languages. I have studied about 10 different languages. I speak Spanish and I am proficient in Portuguese and French and I am currently learning Hindi. My biggest passion however, is travelling. I have been to Colombia, Canada and Chile in the last two years and am already planning for my trips next year. Some of my other passions include trying foods from all over, soccer, history, great conversations, skiing and canoeing, or most things outdoorsy.

I am looking for a partner; someone with whom I can travel and try new things. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is reliable, independent, and ambitious; being ambitious not only in their job but in their life. I am looking for something more meaningful than casual. And having a sense of humor about yourself is always a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a manager for a business technology consulting firm.

My client is based in Seattle which is why I moved out here.
I’m really good at
Canoeing, learning languages, history, geography, language and general trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blond curly hair and my eyes that change color depending on my mood (so I am told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Korean, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian and Peruvian food to name a few. I am a bit of a Foodie I must admit and I love trying new out new restaurants and genres of food.

Shows: Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU, South Park, Tosh.0, anything on National Geographic, Discovery or History Channels (as long as it isn't a reality show)

Books: Custer Died for your Sins, Liberty's Exiles, Land so Strange, Siddartha

Music: I am not an enthusiast so while it sounds cliche, I like a wide variety of music. I like Rock, techno, soul, disco and a lot of foreign music.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. Good Company
2. Lots of laughter
3. Good Food
4. Learning/speaking different languages
5. Wikipedia
6. My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My long term goals

- My next domestic travel adventure

- My next international travel adventure

-Figuring out how to move to Seattle (CHECK!)
On a typical Friday night I am
In Atlanta, I would spend my time hanging out with my friends and either going to a bar in Atlanta or us hanging out at one of our places. However, I am working to find my niche here in Seattle!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I lived in Atlanta, I would do a civil war re-enactments every year. It's pretty nerdy, and my friends get a good laugh from it, but I love it!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to go hiking/biking/rafting/jogging/camping....

You like to try different foods from all over.

You like traveling (or want to travel)

You are passionate about something.

You want to know more about the re-enactments