Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ha13storm

20 Loveland, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is nick I'm 19 I'm a pretty simple guy I love meeting and talking to new people, I'm currently working full time while talking this semester off of school
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time but want to get my degree and become a teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and I was an all American wrestler in high school
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am towards people I also get a lot of compliments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies in general ill watch almost anything once as for tv mostly just MTV Espn and sports center
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My car
My phone
Good weather
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I gonna be in life 10 years down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging and partying with my friends or just hanging out and blazin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have an interesting conversation...or snapchat me @ha13storm