Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haba82

32 Tampere, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary? I hate these since I don't really know what to put here. I'm not really the essay writing type. I do like talking to people, though I am a bit (and used to be even more) introverted. You couldn't necessarily tell that if you saw me in person.

I'm originally from Pohjanmaa. Settling in nicely in my new (about 2.5 years) environment in Tampere though. Wouldn't want to leave this place without a really compelling reason. My work is very much based on technology and IT, so it is a big part of my life. People who can't stand a couple of computers and other gizmos around the house feel free to leave ;)

I'm not a so called "hardcore" geek though, and I can get by without a computer for weeks if necessary. I'll just make up for the lost time afterwards :D. I don't like to bore (non-work) people by talking about databases, networks and programming though, unless they want to bring the subject up.

I'd like to think myself as an honest person, sometimes even to the point that it does not always benefit my well being or karma. I get by though :) I'm fairly terrible at starting conversations but I do enjoy the occasional exchange of ideas and opinions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like playing my guitar (I have 4 at the moment), though I'm on a sort of a hiatus about it for now. My favourite styles are rock and some blues and I'm hoping to get to play in some kind of band some day. I also spend some time with gaming, mostly with my Playstation 3 but occasionally on the PC as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with awkward comments and questions :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Few people have mentioned my eyes and smile, but I don't really see what's the deal with those. I like smiling though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Rock is the way to go, something in the lines of Guns'n'Roses, CCR or Metallica. Also starting to like the blues since it's so fun to play too. SRV fan for life :)

Movies:
Sci-fi, action, comedy. Though I usually prefer my action and comedy separate, barring a few exceptions.

Food:
I like thai food (I miss Vaasa), kebab and sometimes I cook my self something very experimental. Not really picky though, but pineapple in a pizza is something I won't touch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music is what makes life worth living
2. Playing music is even better. I only wish I was much better at it :)
3. A car gives me a freedom of movement (buses are ok too, but slower)
4. Computers. No real surprise here.
5. Sleep. Also includes food and drink
6. Working gives me money to do everything listed above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes I get in a loop thinking about how the universe works, though I wouldn't be able to write an essay about it or anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, playing something (music or games). Sometimes I may go out with couple of friends for a few beers, but it's more of an occasion than the norm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wish to do so :)