Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

habla-con-ella

36 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello :-)

I've never done this before so it's all new to me... .so I thought I'd give online dating a shot. I'm a pretty easy going guy, love dinner parties w/friends and wine, spending time with friends & family, watching documentary & foreign films (love Netflix for those), going to a movie alone on a Tuesday afternoon, or just relaxing at home with a glass of bells and some Jeopardy!
What I’m doing with my life
Moving on.
Working.
Doing homework......ehh...
Relaxing.
Learning to bake good bread!
I’m really good at
Listening and learning.
Cooking (still learning!) foreign foods.
Disc Golfing.
Rubik's Cube!
Jeopardy and anything trivia.
Chess.
playing cards or domino's!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have longer hair than most guys. Also, I tend to always have a very serious look on my face even though it's usually 50/50 for serious and goofing around!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite type of reading is Non-Fiction (Autobiography, History etc). I also really like the classics.... The Count of Monte Cristo, Julius Ceaser, The Divine Comedy, The 3 Musketeer's. Also love law books, The Prince of Tides, and I have to admit I love the books of John Grisham!!

I like most kinda of music from the dead, umphreys McGee, Bob Dylan, Steeley Dan, iron and wine, bluegrass, ray Charles, Motown, Ravi Shankar and both of his incredibly talented daughters, and on and on... Oh....have to mention that I have an unhealthy obsession with the 80's and all that comes with it! Love tears for fears, eddie money, u2..... however I usually only listen to 80's music at a bar or party. It's interesting how something can be awesome and heinous at the same time!!

Love all types of food...I've been a chef for 10 years, love middle eastern food, Indian, Thai, Italian..... Love cooking vegetarian food but I do eat meat.... Can be hard to be a chef and not eat meat.
The six things I could never do without
Family
I-Pod
Movies
Laptop
Friends
Great wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much my life has changed in the last year and how different it's going to be a year from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess it depends on the week....sometimes i'm at home hanging out with friends. Though lately I've been starting to date again so that's kinda been a Friday night thing.... But for the most part just relaxing with friends, a cold beer, and some old school board games! Saturday is usually my go out night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll be 36 in April.. Im really a family man kinda guy but im just missing the girl and kids! I'm not super picky but the right girl just hasn't shown up yet and I will never settle for anything less than true adoration ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to chat... I'm up for talking with anyone, regardless of where it may or may not go; it's always nice to make a new friend even if there are no sparks. I like people for who they are and not what they look like.