Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hackysacky09

28 Spokane, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 21, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im about 5'7"(probably taller now) with hazel eyes, blonde going on brown hair, slender, fairly pale (my skin doesnt tan very well) but anyways i like to surf the net find intresting and weird sites, but i mostly just chat with friends and get in fights in chat rooms. off the net i like to play my drums, snowboard, and of course HACKY-SACK. i live life to the fullest and 'll pretty much do anything that wont kill me, and some things that could (but,shhh...dont tell my mom) i know HTML, Binary and most other computer languages, so if you need help just ask. I recently moved from Montana and miss it there with all its snow and Mountains (of which there isnt enough of here). i miss me mates back there and i still consider it home. PS::Montana is not all hicks!!! I love lighting things on fire/blowing things up so yes im a major pyro and fairly proud of it. cept that day i burned all the hair off my hand..oo that hurt.

I am adventureis, comical, and laid-back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i either want to be a computer engineer/comp. tech. or go into the Marines and be in the Special Forces
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drumming, snowboarding, hacky-sacking, videogame, computers, biking, shooting guns...pretty much anything that i like to do, because well thats why i like em, im good at em
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, pale, funny, exciting, laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)Eragon, Eldest b)Saving Private Ryan, SWAT, eight crazy neights c)Led Zeppelin d)burrito or hamburger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
xbox, snowboard, drums, tv, computer, friends, internet, and guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
girls and everything mentioned above
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, or playing a videogame
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive only had 1 girlfriend (no its not cause im a nerd its because ive never really found the time for one)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna talk...or anything, i dont know why else would you message me?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!