Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haggard_tm

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok going to simplify this shit. my name is raymond i am 24 years old i love music and hanging out with friends and down for anything i love skateboarding im am a very simple guy short attention span, very easily entertained. I love to paint i wish i could meet a girl who would paint with me. I also love too cook I have been cooking since I was six. I would love to meet someone who I can cook dinner for every now and then, or go out with and have fun with go to some bars and have a couple of drinks with. But I also like to stay in and chill, perfect night would be to chill smoke a bowl and cuddle up and watch a movie with someone special. Bottom line a sweet genuine guy who is looking for a real relationship. Don't gotta jump Into it but someone who wouldn't mind getting to know me spend some time together. see where things go. Also if you play pool let's go play a game and have a drink. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sippin and tre flippin..... skating having a good time working painting listening to music watching movies hangin out with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic haha cooking drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ears i have guages and my eyes and I'm tall. And i usually have paint spots on. My clothes or paint on my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all music what ever sounds good from rap to punk deathmetal to classical but as an example misfits al green zro ugk the doors Curtis mayfield as for movies comedys dramas horror love horror action anymovies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my skateboard, sweettea, family, friends,music,beer/jameson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life and my future,beer,food and all sorts of random shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out skating with friends or at a bar or party or sometimes just at home relaxing watching a movie or drawing, or playing pool :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha I've always been a sucker for a redhead ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna talk or hang out or if you're bored or if you wanna go out and have some fun or you think we will get along or if you just need someone to talk to i am a good listener or if you would like me to cook you dinner sometime