Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hagymansarrow

43 Kokomo, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not real good at things like this, so hear goes. What I can tell you is that I am a people person who enjoys meeting new people and making new friends. Honesty is real big on my fave attributes list. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. Laughter is the best medicine, right? Well I've got a lifetime supply of free refills!Lol! Enjoy spending time with my kids and hanging with my friends. I like to keep things pretty simple, with a little adventure thrown in from time to time. I'm a very approachable,likeable person who enjoys good conversation so if you have any ?'s or just want to chat, just ask. I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as an Eye Technician for Midwest Eye Consultants here in Kokomo. My goal is to eventually go to school to study Public Relations in the Medical field, or maybe something in Human Relations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable ,striking up conversations, making people laugh. I am also a music trivia/ music historian buff. Go ahead, test me!Lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the most comments about my smile and my straight white teeth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bourne series,Lord of the Rings. Star Wars. Love action/adventure movies. Like all types of music. Depends on my mood. Here lately I've been in a Electronica mood(Trance,Ambient Chillaxing music, Coffee House and Lounge music,etc...). Pretty diverse taste. I could go straight from ABBA to Metallica to Pink Floyd to Beastie Boys without thinking, then chase it with some Mazzy Star and and Johnny Cash!( I love name dropping by the way!)Could spend all day at the library or at Barnes and Nobel! Love my quite time. Avid reader...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,my bible,my smartphone,my family,my friends,my car(walking long distance isn't my forte'!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always looking for ways to improve mine and my kids quality of life. Friends, family,work, and other things that would probably get me in trouble if I said it outloud!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my kids or wishing I had someone special to spend it with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm. ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making new friends, dating, chatting,...Please don't be shy. I am a likeable, very approachable person who loves a good conversation!