Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hahzah1

24 M Egg Harbor Township, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very easy going and generally rather mellow about things. A majority of my free time is spent with my friends because they are very important to me. I'm not exactly sure what to put in this section so if you'd like to know more about me just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as much as I can and just trying to maintain a healthy balanced lifestyle. Going to the gym a lot and spending time with my friends. I also hope to advance within my job very soon.
I’m really good at
Settlers of Catan. Seriously, play me, I'll crush you lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to talk a lot once you get me going. I do know when to shut up, but I'm pretty passionate about certain topics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. There are far to many to list here, but a few of my favorites at the moment include; The matrix, Forrest Gump, The Lord of the Rings, Sherlock Holmes, Braveheart, Gladiator, Troy, The Hangover, Iron Man, Due Date, AdventureLand. And many more. If you enjoy movies we'll always have something to do together.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm well I guess I'd go with buffalo wings, netflix, the gym, my best friend, coffee and sleep. I love sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'll leave a lasting impression on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym after work, then I'm open for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie The Gremlins frightened me as a child and I can't watch it now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me.
Your idea of having fun can be going to the gym together, but can also be watching 4 hours straight of Netflix together.