Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haikukid

42 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working fun loving honest loyal man. I value honesty and loyalty in my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Typical working stiff. I have fun. I enjoy life but I want to experience new things, new adventures, new places. I want to celebrate life and share those adventures with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, creating it and viewing it.
computers, using them not repairing hardware issues.
sarcasm, in a fun loving way that hopefully is not hurtful.
video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly most likely my mustache but second would be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Matthew Pearl, Arturo Perez Reverte, Chuck Palahniuk, The Prince by Macchiavelli, The Book of Five Rings by Musashi, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, Shakespeare, Edgar Allan Poe.
Movies: Disney/Pixar animated films, anything animated really. The original theatrical release of the original Star Wars Trilogy, no added scenes or effects for this kid. Indy Jones 1 and 3, Ghostbusters, Lost Boys. I could go on forever but those are a very few of the greats.
Food:Meat and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
comic books
video games
friends
family
technology
iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself and philosophizing about the state of the world, or at least my part in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working nights makes it tough to socialize on the weekends, so I am usually at home watching a movie or using one of my many forms of technology, iphone, computer, psp, or ps2.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to know and trust you before I can reveal anything overly personal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.