Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hailegomen1

26 F Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back individual born and raised in the Washington DC area. I've got a sarcastic sense of humor and can pretty much find the humor in almost any situation. I love sports, food, and just living life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking things day by day. Working in sales for an IT service company and loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people without judging and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not to sure but I think it would probably be my hands. Apparently they're small and soft.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Of Mice and Men, The Great Gatsby, The Scarlett Letter, and all kinds of politcal thrillers.

Favorite Movies: The Dark Knight, Horrible Bosses, The American President, Forrest Gump, Gladiator, The Departed, and a whole bunch more.

Favorite Shows: Friends, Scandal, Homeland, Modern Family, New Girl, Sportscenter, ESPN First Take, and have a deep love of old time sitcoms (like I Love Lucy, Bewitched pretty much anything that was on Nick at Night).

Favorite Music: Any song with a good beat.

Favorite Food: As long as it's spicy, it's my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the important Family and Friends:

1. Laptop
2. iphone
3. Passport
4. My Car
5. Digital Camera
6. Chipotle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends either in Downtown Bethesda, DC or just a quiet night at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i'm not going to share that right away...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, know what you want out of life, and think we would get a long.

Any of those three, than let's grab a cup of coffee or drinks!