Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haileyfriendly

26 M Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People who know me would probably describe me as someone who is very easy to get along with, adaptable in rapid changing situations and a bit on the hard headed side. I like arts and music and consider it to be my passion and consider myself to be quite gifted.

and also,
So busy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on my new shop in Sampaloc, running around buying supplies, getting stressed and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing random things, jailbreaking various handheld devices, cooking, debating and apparently sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm never shy to approach anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading and listening to works of Christopher Hitchens, Richard Dawkins, Penn Jilette and Pat Condell and TheFriendlyAtheist on youtube, Tuesdays with Morrie, The God Delusion, The Selfish Gene, God is Not Great, How I Met Your Mother, Lots of Cartoons and Anime, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Family Guy... I would try to list all of them but frankly there are too many to mention
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Money
-Food
-The Internet
-Money
-Sleep
-Money!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell am I supposed to make this frigging, annoying business work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on my computer either looking for some inspiration, drawing/designing or browsing websites for cheap supplies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My desires!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Simple chat? why not?
Heavy Discussion? Why the hell not!
Debates? I'm There!