Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haileyss

30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an energetic, outgoing person once you get to know me… although on first meeting I may come across as shy. I have a tight network of family and friends that I care deeply about. I enjoy good sarcastic banter and love to be surrounded by people who challenge me (not to be confused with challenging people).

I would describe myself as nerdy, an avid reader, a tea enthusiast, and loyal friend. I am constantly searching for a new challenge or creative hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a grad student studying to be a school psychologist. I am trying to work on my dissertation while concurrently maintaining my sanity (still trying to figure out which one is more challenging).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books recommended to me by others (from most genres). My favourite books include: The Giver, Harry Potter, and 1984. I enjoy watching various television programs including: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, the Guild, and many others "older" shows like Buffy, Scrubs, and Boy Meets World. Always looking for other sources of procrastination.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) A good book to read
4) Ways to procrastinate
5) Snow (It's magical and I would miss it if I lived in a place where it never snowed - thank goodness for living in Canada)
6) Please refer to the items on the various levels of Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs (yes this is a way for me to 'cheat' and choose my last 'thing I could never do without' while demonstrating my nerdy psychology side)