Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hails55

30 Rego Park, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and would love to meet a guy that can keep me laughing! I'm an extremely passionate person. I love the film industry and watching movies is one of my favorite things to do. All that's missing is someone to do that with :)

Road trips are the best and I love to travel, explore, and take pictures of pretty much everything. I love a fun night out but a great night in with good friends is also just as fun...sometimes even better.

I'm looking for an all around down to earth, funny, nice guy. Someone who can be themselves. Someone who can just have fun doing whatever and can have just as much fun staying home with friends as they do going out to a bar. Someone that can break me out of my shell when I become shy suddenly. Someone who loves movies and can at least tolerate the fact that i love entertainment and everything that has to do with it. I love guys that are sarcastic and goofy, but also serious, passionate and have goals. I love to laugh and people say i giggle a lot, so it would be great to meet someone who has a great sense of humor who can keep me smiling :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i work in digital advertising. I have always been passionate about the entertainment industry and hope to be well involved in it someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, a listener, photography, useless entertainment trivia :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality and talkative nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot of autobiography's lately of people that I find interesting. Favorite movies? That's a tough one because i'm a huge movie fan. I love all different types of music too. Just depends on my mood. I tend to lean more towards adult contemporary though. I love chinese food, italian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Animals
Laughter
Photography
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be, what i can explore, my career and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour, Dinner, Movie, Or just completely exhausted from the week and home relaxing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you're curious, just ask! I'm most definitely an open book. People get a sense of who i am within the first few minutes of meeting me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and would like to get to know me better :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!