Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hailstorm89

25 North Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a small town girl living in a lonely world took the midnight train going anywhere. It doesn't matter where I land I will forever hold onto my New England roots. Go Pats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Photography Major, getting ready to start applying for master programs. Also so working hard starting my own photography business check out my work... http://www.facebook.com/PHOTOGRAPHYbyHAYLEY
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can draw very well. I am an art/ photo major at RIC.
with a Theatre minor. Guess you could say that I am good at art in general. Also a good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m very outgoing. I’m not usually shy. Once I put my mind to something, I will accomplish it. I never give up. I have OCD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite show would be How I Met Your Mother. I love South Park. I’m a sucker for Friday Night Stand-up. Tosh.0. Once Upon a Time.
Best movie ever would be Anchorman. I love Moulin Rouge, Super Troopers, and anything with Will Farrell. There is nothing better than a live show. I have a very open mind to all kinds of music. I listen to my music a bit too loud. I love 80s music. Musicals are amazing.
I often brake out in to random song and I love to dance to anything with a beat. I could live off Taco Bell, literally. I love Carbs, and if your goin’ to buy my a drink boys, make it a mountain dew, yes I know it kills my sperm count, but I don’t need to worry about that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
My cat.
Music.
Hoodies.
Hot sauce.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. And where I should travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What I do every Friday. Try and take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love lamp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like big butts. And you can not lie.