Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hairclub

45 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me:
What to expect from me? I'm an upfront and straight forward guy... brutally honest and no hidden agendas. I'm just a one woman guy! If we don't click then it's no big deal, we move on. I don't consider someone I meet on OKC disposable and would expect the same in return... meaning add/delete from cart. We are people seeking mutual appreciation and something more than temporary.

I'm easy to talk with, funny, creative, honest, sensitive, romantic and a gentleman at heart but still a real man. I'm very generous and supportive in other people's dreams as I would expect the same in kind. I still believe in chivalry but also believe we share the load of everything in the relationship. Friends would best describe my best qualities as someone possessing: solid character, morals, integrity, loyalty, humor, kindness and empathy, but others would say I'm a total smarty pants.

My activities:
I love riding my motorcycle. I'm very domestic @ home and comfortable in the great outdoors. I can easily survive in the mountains, jungles or desert... only with my insight to nature. I've done almost all outdoor activities, spent time in some third world countries and hiked the Colorado Trail. I'm able to work on my Jeep or Motorcycle, fix the plumbing, build a computer and make my place shine like I was Mr. Clean! I've created my own dining room furniture... love to paint and create works of art that I decorate my home with.

You won't find me on the weekend glued to the TV, attempting to live vicariously through athletes of a favorite organized franchised sports team; I have my own life and activities, I'm a real man. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, kayaking, jeeping, traveling and riding my motorcycle... too often I do these activities alone. I've been known from time to time to whip up a great dinner or two (Yes, I can cook! @ home or camping). I love animals but very particular about dogs... my past puppies would go anywhere with me... camping, hiking, running or an errand to the store... if I was climbing a rock face they we're right there like a billy goat climbing next to me... or in a river like a fish... funny thing they always fought me when I needed to give them a bath???

You:
Chemistry is essential and the rest will follow. Ideally, I'm looking for someone that is intelligent, outgoing, playful, romantic, well traveled or at least an interest in travel. I would love to meet someone that is looking for stability, a monogamous relationship and appreciates the same in life as I do. You should be comfortable with who you are and open about our online shopping (inserted sarcasm), I mean dating on OKC.

Your activities:
Anything I enjoy but essentially I'm open to something new. The top of the list would be someone who is fit, loves to dance, adventurous, likes the outdoors but also enjoys a big city and its culture. There might be a chance that we go for a weekend getaway or hike somewhere in the mountains. Bonus points if you enjoy a friendly banter of stinging sarcasm and gut busting humor. All Challenges Accepted

I am Sarcastic, Loyal, and Adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for the Holy Grail.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lovely head... I embrace my beauty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything from Lonely Planet.
The six things I could never do without
My: Jeep, motorcycle, computer, internet, friends & coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next project, future travel plans and summer time in the mountains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out enjoying a proper bourbon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm aerodynamic and aquadynamic!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
YOU enjoy a friendly banter of stinging sarcasm and gut busting humor.