Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hairdresserRN17

32 Lexington, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a hair dresser for the last 10 years and currently working as an RN. I love my life and most importantly those in it. I'm a very proud Auntie and he keeps me on my toes!! I love football and look forward to Autzen every fall! My siblings are my best friends and I thank God for them daily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to Play hard. :) Making every moment count!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Super creative and I like projects. Outgoing, and I enjoy working with people. I tend to be the nurturer hence my choice of professions. lol ...I'm adventurous and not afraid to hunt, ride my dirt bike, go shooting or take a random drive to the mountains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde hair! Green Eyes!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly John Grisham and inspirational. Variety of movies, comedy and yes lol some chick flicks but I counter with a few action in between. ;) I listen to all kinds of music...from country, alternative, christian, or rock it all depends and if I hear a song I like I just shazam it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
Being an "Auntie"
My Siblings
Careers so I guess that's two in one lol
Shoes ;) Every girls gotta have her shoes....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do for others....and if I'm positively impacting those around me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the season lol If I'm not working, Family, Friends, BBQ's, Football and taking pictures capturing memories....or a good old fashioned movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahaha...no lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a serious relationship no games and are a Guy that can get down and dirty.